

Board of Directors Boards & Committees

A&P Commission (2)

- 1. Director Ulysses Brewer
- 2. Director Barbara Miner

Council of Governments Board (1)

1. Director Jeff Hart

Intergovernmental Advisor Committee (2)

- 1. Mayor Allen Brown
- 2. Director Ulysses Brewer

Metropolitan Planning Organization Policy Committee (2)

- 1. Assistant Mayor Steven Hollibush
- 2. Director Barbara Miner

Economic Development Committee (5)

- 1. Mayor Allen Brown
- 2. Assistant Mayor Steven Hollibush
- 3. Director Ulysses Brewer
- 4. Director Barbara Miner
- 5. Director Terry Roberts

Public Utilities Committee (3)

- 1. Director Ulysses Brewer
- 2. Director Laney Harris
- 3. Director Barbara Miner

Emergency Medical Systems Committee (3)

- 1. Director Ulysses Brewer
- 2. Director Barbara Miner
- 3. Director Terry Roberts

Solid Waste Management Committee (3)

- 1. Mayor Allen Brown
- 2. Director Jeff Hart
- 3. Director Terry Roberts

Employees Retirement System Committee (2)

- 1. Mayor Allen Brown
- 2. Director Laney Harris

Texarkana Urban Transit District Board (3)

- 1. Assistant Mayor Steven Hollibush
- 2. Director Laney Harris
- 3. Director Jeff Hart